WORLD TRADE

ORGANIZATION

G/ADP/N/105/Add.1/Rev.4 26 October 2005

(05-4948)

Committee on Anti-Dumping Practices

SEMI-ANNUAL REPORTS UNDER ARTICLE 16.4 OF THE AGREEMENT

Revision

- 1. Members who have submitted semi-annual reports or reports of no actions taken since the last revision of this document are listed in **boldface** in paragraphs 2 and 3 below.
- 2. Semi-annual reports of anti-dumping actions taken during the period 1 January-30 June 2003 have been received from the following Members: Argentina; Australia; Brazil; Bulgaria; Canada; China; Costa Rica; Egypt; European Communities; India; Indonesia; Israel; Japan; Korea, Rep. of; Latvia; Lithuania; Malaysia; Mexico; New Zealand; Peru; Philippines; Poland; South Africa; Chinese Taipei; Thailand; Trinidad and Tobago; Turkey; United States and Venezuela. These reports have been circulated in document G/ADP/N/105/...
- 3. The following Members notified the Committee that they have not taken any anti-dumping actions during this period:

Bahrain	Ecuador	Jordan	Paraguay ¹
Bolivia	Estonia	Kyrgyz Republic	Romania
Brunei Darussalam	El Salvador	Liechtenstein	St. Lucia
Chile	Georgia	Macao, China	Singapore ³
Colombia	Ghana	Morocco	Slovak Republic
Croatia	Guatemala	Myanmar	Slovenia
Cuba	Honduras	Norway	Switzerland
Cyprus	Hong Kong, China	Oman	Tunisia
Czech Republic ¹	Hungary	Panama ²	Uganda
Dominican Republic			Zambia

4. No reports have been received from the following Members: Albania; Angola; Antigua and Barbuda; Armenia; Bangladesh; Barbados; Belize; Benin; Botswana; Burkina Faso; Burundi; Cameroon; Central African Republic; Chad; Congo; Côte d'Ivoire; Dem Rep. Congo; Djibouti; Dominica; Fiji; Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia; Gabon; Gambia; Grenada; Guinea; Guinea Bissau; Rep. of, Guyana; Haiti; Jamaica; Kenya; Kuwait; Lesotho; Madagascar; Malawi; Maldives; Mali; Malta; Mauritania; Mauritius; Moldova; Mongolia; Mozambique; Namibia; Nicaragua; Niger; Nigeria; Pakistan; Papua New Guinea; Qatar; Rwanda; St. Kitts and Nevis; St. Vincent & Grenadines; Senegal; Sierra Leone; Solomon Islands; Sri Lanka; Suriname; Swaziland; Tanzania; Togo; United Arab Emirates; Uruguay and Zimbabwe.

¹ These Members also notified definitive duties in force (G/ADP/N/105/CZE and G/ADP/N/105/PRY)

² This Member also notified certain actions taken (G/ADP/N/105/PAN)

³ This Member also notified Termination of Anti-Dumping Duties (G/ADP/N/105/SGP)