WORLD TRADE

ORGANIZATION

G/ADP/N/112/Add.1/Rev.2 1 April 2005

(05-1319)

Committee on Anti-Dumping Practices

SEMI-ANNUAL REPORTS UNDER ARTICLE 16.4 OF THE AGREEMENT

Revision

- 1. Members who have submitted semi-annual reports or reports of no actions taken since the last revision of this document are listed in **boldface** in paragraphs 2 and 3 below.
- 2. Semi-annual reports of anti-dumping actions taken during the period 1 July-31 December 2003 have been received from the following Members: Argentina; Australia; Brazil; Bulgaria; Canada; China; Colombia; Costa Rica; Egypt; European Communities; India; Indonesia; Korea, Rep. of; Latvia; Malaysia; Mexico; New Zealand; Pakistan; Peru; Philippines; Poland; South Africa; Chinese Taipei; Thailand; Turkey and the United States. These reports have been circulated in document G/ADP/N/112/...
- 3. The following Members notified the Committee that they have not taken any anti-dumping actions during this period:

Albania	Estonia	Japan ¹	Panama ¹
Armenia	Guatemala	Jordan	Romania
Bahrain	Ghana	Korea, Rep. of	St. Lucia
Bolivia	Georgia	Liechtenstein	Singapore
Brunei Darussalam	Guyana	Lithuania ¹	Slovak Republic
Chile	Honduras	Macao, China	Slovenia
Croatia	Hong Kong, China	Mauritius	Switzerland
Cuba	Hungary	Morocco	Trinidad & Tobago ¹
Czech Republic	Iceland	Norway	Tunisia
Dominican Republic	Israel	Oman	Venezuela ¹
El Salvador	Jamaica		

No reports have been received from the following Members: Angola; Antigua and Barbuda; Bangladesh; Barbados; Belize; Benin; Botswana; Burkina Faso; Burundi; Cameroon; Central African Republic; Chad; Congo; Côte d'Ivoire; Croatia; Cyprus; Dem Rep. Congo; Djibouti; Dominica; Ecuador; Fiji; Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia; Gabon; Gambia; Georgia; Kenya; Grenada: Guinea: Guinea Bissau; Haiti; Kuwait; Kyrgyz Republic; Madagascar; Malawi; Maldives; Mali; Malta; Mauritania; Moldova; Mongolia; Mozambique; Myanmar; Namibia; Nicaragua; Niger; Nigeria; Papua New Guinea; Paraguay; Qatar; Romania; Rwanda; St. Kitts and Nevis; St. Vincent & Grenadines; Senegal; Sierra Leone; Solomon Islands; Sri Lanka; Suriname; Swaziland; Tanzania; Togo; Uganda; United Arab Emirates; Uruguay; Zambia and Zimbabwe.

¹ These countries have notified definitive duties in force documents G/ADP/N/112/CZE; G/ADP/N/112/LTU; G/ADP/N/112/JPN; G/ADP/N/112/PAN; G/ADP/N/112/TTO and G/ADP/N/112/VEN.