WORLD TRADE

ORGANIZATION

G/ADP/N/132/Add.1/Rev.3 1 May 2007

(07-1786)

Committee on Anti-Dumping Practices

SEMI-ANNUAL REPORTS UNDER ARTICLE 16.4 OF THE AGREEMENT

Revision

1. Members who have submitted semi-annual reports or reports of no actions taken since the last revision of this document are listed in **boldface** in paragraphs 2 and 3 below.

2. Semi-annual reports of anti-dumping actions taken during the period 1 January-30 June 2005 been received from the following Members: Argentina; Australia; Brazil; Canada; China; Colombia; Egypt; European Communities; India; Indonesia; Israel; Korea, Rep. of; Malaysia; Mexico; New Zealand; Pakistan; Peru; South Africa; Chinese Taipei; Thailand; Trinidad and Tobago; Turkey; and the United States. These reports have been circulated in document G/ADP/N/132/...

3. The following Members notified the Committee that they have not taken any anti-dumping actions during this period:

Albania	Croatia	Iceland	Philippines
Armenia	Cuba	Japan ¹	Romania
Bangladesh	Dominican Republic	Jordan	Saint Lucia
Barbados	Ecuador	Liechtenstein	Singapore
Bolivia	El Salvador	Macao, China	Switzerland
Brunei Darussalam	Fiji	Morocco	Tunisia
Bulgaria	Guatemala	Myanmar	Uganda
Chile	Honduras	Nigeria	Zambia
Costa Rica	Hong Kong, China	Norway	

No reports have been received from the following Members: Angola; Antigua and Barbuda; 4. Bahrain; Belize; Benin; Botswana; Burkina Faso; Burundi; Cambodia; Cameroon; Central African Republic; Chad; Congo; Côte d'Ivoire; Dem Rep. Congo; Djibouti; Dominica; Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia; Gabon; Gambia; Georgia; Ghana; Grenada; Guinea; Guinea Bissau; Rep. of, Guyana; Haiti; Jamaica; Kenya; Kuwait; Kyrgyz Republic; Lesotho; Madagascar; Malawi: Maldives: Mali: Mauritania; Mauritius; Moldova; Mongolia: Mozambique; Namibia; Nepal; Nicaragua; Niger; Oman; Panama; Papua New Guinea; Paraguay; Qatar; Rwanda; St. Kitts and Nevis; St. Vincent & Grenadines; Senegal; Sierra Leone; Solomon Islands; Sri Lanka; Suriname; Swaziland; Tanzania; Togo; United Arab Emirates; Uruguay; Venezuela and Zimbabwe.

¹ This Member has notified definitive duties in force in document G/ADP/N/132/JPN.