WORLD TRADE

ORGANIZATION

G/ADP/N/166/Add.1/Rev.2 27 April 2009

(09-1993)

Committee on Anti-Dumping Practices

SEMI-ANNUAL REPORTS UNDER ARTICLE 16.4 OF THE AGREEMENT

Revision

1. Members who have submitted semi-annual reports or reports of no actions taken since the last revision of this document are listed in **bold typeface** in paragraphs 2 and 3 below.

2. Semi-annual reports of anti-dumping actions taken during the period **1 July-31 December 2007** have been received from the following Members: Argentina; Australia; Brazil; Canada; China; Colombia; Costa Rica; European Communities; Egypt; India; Indonesia; Israel; Japan; Korea; Mexico; New Zealand; Peru; South Africa; Chinese Taipei; Thailand; Trinidad and Tobago; Turkey; and the United States. These reports have been circulated in document G/ADP/N/166/....

3. The following Members notified the Committee that they have not taken any anti-dumping actions during this period:

| Albania | Ecuador | Malaysia ¹ | Qatar |
|--------------------|----------------------|-----------------------|--------------|
| Angola | El Salvador | Nicaragua | St. Lucia |
| Armenia | Guatemala | Nigeria | Saudi Arabia |
| Barbados | Honduras | Norway | Singapore |
| Brunei Daussalam | Hong Kong, China | Pakistan ¹ | Switzerland |
| Chile ¹ | Jamaica ¹ | Panama | Tunisia |
| Croatia | Jordan | Paraguay ¹ | Zimbabwe |
| Cuba | Liechtenstein | Philippines | |
| Dominican Republic | Macao, China | | |

4. No reports have been received from the following Members: Antigua and Barbuda; Bahrain; Bangladesh; Belize; Benin; Bolivia; Botswana; Burkina Faso; Burundi; Cambodia; Cameroon; Central African Republic; Chad; Congo; Côte d'Ivoire; Dem Rep. Congo; Djibouti; Dominica; Fiji; Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia; Gabon; Gambia; Georgia; Ghana; Grenada; Guinea; Guinea Bissau; Guyana; Haiti; Iceland; Kenya; Kuwait; Kyrgyz Republic; Lesotho; Madagascar; Malawi; Maldives; Mali; Mauritania; Mauritius; Moldova; Mongolia; Morocco; Mozambique; Myanmar; Namibia; Nepal; Niger; Oman; Papua New Guinea; Rwanda; St. Kitts and Nevis; St. Vincent & Grenadines; Senegal; Sierra Leone; Solomon Islands; Sri Lanka; Suriname; Swaziland; Tanzania; Togo; Tonga; Uganda; United Arab Emirates; Uruguay; Venezuela; Viet Nam; and Zambia.

¹ These Members have notified definitive duties in force in documents G/ADP/N/166/CHL, G/ADP/N/166/JAM, G/ADP/N/166/MYS, G/ADP/N/166/PAK and G/ADP/N/166/PRY.