WORLD TRADE

ORGANIZATION

G/ADP/N/173/Add.1/Rev.2 23 November 2010

(10-6261)

Committee on Anti-Dumping Practices

SEMI-ANNUAL REPORTS UNDER ARTICLE 16.4 OF THE AGREEMENT

Revision

- 1. Members who have submitted semi-annual reports or reports of no actions taken since the last version of this document are shown in **bold typeface** in paragraphs 2 and 3 below.
- 2. Semi-annual reports of anti-dumping actions taken during the period **1 January-30 June 2008** have been received from the following Members: Argentina; Australia; Brazil; Canada; Chile; China; Colombia; Egypt; European Communities; India; Indonesia; Israel; Japan; Korea; Mexico; Peru; South Africa; Chinese Taipei; Thailand; Turkey; Ukraine and the United States. These reports have been circulated in document G/ADP/N/173/....
- 3. The following Members notified the Committee that they have not taken any anti-dumping actions during this period:

Albania	Dominican Republic	Macao, China	Panama
Angola	Ecuador	Madagascar	Paraguay ¹
Armenia	El Salvador	Malaysia ¹	Philippines
Barbados	Fiji	New Zealand ¹	St. Lucia
Belize	Guatemala	Nicaragua	Saudi Arabia
Brunei Darussalam	Honduras	Nigeria	Singapore
Costa Rica ¹	Hong Kong, China	Norway	Switzerland
Croatia	Jamaica ¹	Oman	Trinidad & Tobago ¹
Cuba	Jordan	Pakistan ¹	Tunisia
	Liechtenstein		Venezuela ¹

4. No reports have been received from the following Members: Antigua and Barbuda; Bahrain; Bangladesh; Belize; Benin; Bolivia; Botswana; Burkina Faso; Burundi; Cambodia; Cameroon; Central African Republic; Chad; Congo; Côte d'Ivoire; Dem Rep. Congo; Djibouti; Dominica; Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia; Gabon; Gambia; Georgia; Ghana; Grenada; Guinea; Guinea Bissau; Guyana; Haiti; Iceland; Kenya; Kuwait; Kyrgyz Republic; Lesotho; Malawi; Maldives; Mali; Mauritania; Mauritius; Moldova; Mongolia; Morocco; Mozambique; Myanmar; Namibia; Nepal; Niger; Papua New Guinea; Paraguay; Qatar; Rwanda; St. Kitts and Nevis; St. Vincent & Grenadines; Senegal; Sierra Leone; Solomon Islands; Sri Lanka; Suriname; Swaziland; Tanzania; Togo; Tonga; Uganda; United Arab Emirates; Uruguay; Viet Nam; Zambia and Zimbabwe.

¹ These Members have notified definitive duties in force in documents G/ADP/N/173/CRI, G/ADP/N/173/JAM, G/ADP/N/173/MYS, G/ADP/N/173/NZL, G/ADP/N/173/PAK, G/ADP/N/173/PRY G/ADP/N/173/TTO and **G/ADP/N/173/VEN**.