WORLD TRADE

ORGANIZATION

G/ADP/N/188/Add.1/Rev.2

1 August 2012

(12-4258)

Committee on Anti-Dumping Practices

SEMI-ANNUAL REPORTS UNDER ARTICLE 16.4 OF THE AGREEMENT

Revision

- 1. Members who have submitted semi-annual reports or reports of no actions taken since the last version of this document are shown in **bold typeface** below.
- 2. Semi-annual reports of anti-dumping actions taken during the period **1 January-30 June 2009** have been received from the following Members: Argentina; Australia; Brazil; Canada; Chile; China; Colombia; Costa Rica; Egypt; European Union; India; Indonesia; Korea, Republic of; Malaysia; Mexico; New Zealand; Pakistan; Peru; South Africa; Thailand; Turkey; Ukraine and the United States. These reports have been circulated in document series G/ADP/N/188/....
- 3. The following Members notified the Committee that they have not taken any anti-dumping actions during this period:

 Albania Fewadar Massa China Octar

Albania	Ecuador	Macao, China	Qatar
Antigua and Barbuda ¹	El Salvador	Madagascar ¹	Rwanda ¹
Armenia	Fiji	Malawi ¹	St. Kitts and Nevis ¹
Barbados	Gabon ¹	Maldives ¹	St. Vincent &
Belize ¹	Georgia ¹	Mali ¹	Grenadines
Brunei Darussalam ¹	Ghana ¹	Mauritius ¹	Sri Lanka ¹
Burkina Faso	Grenada ¹	Mongolia ¹	Suriname ¹
Burundi ¹	Guyana ¹	Mozambique ¹	Switzerland
Cap Verde ¹	Guatemala	Nepal ¹	Chinese Taipei ²
Central African Republic ¹	Haiti ¹	Nigeria	Tanzania ¹
Chad ¹	Honduras	Morocco	The former Yugoslav
Congo ¹	Hong Kong, China	Nicaragua	Republic of
Croatia	Liechtenstein	Norway	Macedonia
Cuba	Japan ²	Oman	Tonga ¹
Djibouti ¹	Jordan	Panama	Trinidad & Tobago ²
Dominica ¹	Kuwait, the State of	Paraguay ²	Venezuela, Bolivarian
Dominican Republic	Kyrgyz Republic	Philippines ²	Republic of ²
			Zimbabwe

4. No reports have been received from the following Members who have notified competent authorities: Angola; Bangladesh; Bolivia, Plurinational State of; Iceland; Israel; Jamaica; Kenya; Namibia; Papua New Guinea; Singapore; Tunisia; Uganda; United Arab Emirates; Uruguay; Viet Nam and Zambia.

¹ By virtue of one-time notification. See document series G/ADP/N/193/...

² These Members have notified definitive duties in force in documents G/ADP/N/188/JPN, G/ADP/N/188/PRY, G/ADP/N/188/PHL, G/ADP/N/188/TPKM, G/ADP/N/188/TTO/Rev.1 and G/ADP/N/188/VEN.

5. No reports have been received from the following Members who have not notified competent authorities: Bahrain, Kingdom of; Benin; Botswana; Cambodia; Cameroon; Côte d'Ivoire; Dem Rep. Congo; The Gambia; Guinea; Guinea Bissau; Lesotho; Mauritania; Moldova, Republic of; Myanmar; Niger; St. Lucia; Saudi Arabia, Kingdom of; Senegal; Sierra Leone; Solomon Islands; Swaziland and Togo.