WORLD TRADE

ORGANIZATION

G/SCM/N/130/Add.1/Rev.3 1 May 2007

(07-1784)

Committee on Subsidies and Countervailing Measures

SEMI-ANNUAL REPORTS UNDER ARTICLE 25.11 OF THE AGREEMENT

Revision

1. Members who have submitted semi-annual reports or reports of no actions taken since the last revision of this document are listed in **boldface** in paragraphs 2 and 3 below.

2. Semi-annual reports of countervailing duty actions taken during the period 1 January-30 June 2005 have been received from the following Members: Australia; Canada; European Communities; Mexico; South Africa; and the United States. These reports have been circulated in document series G/SCM/N/130/...

3. The following Members notified the Committee that they have not taken any countervailing duty actions during this period.

Argentina ¹	Cuba	Jordan	Romania
Armenia	Egypt	Korea, Rep. of	Saint Lucia
Bangladesh	El Salvador	Liechtenstein	Singapore
Barbados	Dominican Republic	Macao, China	Switzerland
Bolivia	Ecuador	Malaysia	Chinese Taipei
$Brazil^1$	Guatemala	Morocco	Thailand
Brunei Darussalam	Honduras	Myanmar	Trinidad & Tobago
Bulgaria	Hong Kong, China	New Zealand ¹	Tunisia
Chile	Iceland	Nigeria	Turkey
China	India	Norway	Uganda
Colombia	Indonesia	Pakistan	Zambia
Costa Rica ²	Israel	Peru ¹	
Croatia	Japan ³	Philippines	

No reports have been received from the following Members: Albania; Angola; Antigua and 4. Barbuda; Bahrain; Belize; Benin; Botswana; Burkina Faso; Burundi; Cambodia; Cameroon; Central African Republic; Chad; Congo; Côte d'Ivoire; Dem Rep. Congo; Djibouti; Dominica; Fiji; Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia; Gabon; Gambia; Georgia; Ghana; Grenada; Guinea; Guinea Bissau; Guyana; Haiti; Jamaica; Kenya; Kuwait; Kyrgyz Republic; Lesotho; Madagascar; Malawi: Maldives: Mali; Mauritania; Mauritius; Moldova; Mongolia: Mozambique; Namibia; Nepal; Nicaragua; Niger; Oman; Panama; Papua New Guinea; Paraguay; Qatar; Rwanda; St. Kitts and Nevis; St. Vincent & Grenadines; Senegal; Sierra Leone; Solomon Islands; Sri Lanka; Suriname; Swaziland; Tanzania; Togo; United Arab Emirates; Uruguay; Venezuela and Zimbabwe.

¹ These Members have notified definitive measures in force as of 30 June 2005 in documents G/SCM/N /130/ARG; G/SCM/N/130/BRA; G/SCM/N/130/NZL and G/SCM/N/130/PER.

² This Member has notified undertakings in force as of 30 June 2005 in document G/SCM/N/130/CRI.

³ This Member has notified that no new actions have been taken in document G/SCM/N/130/JPN.