WORLD TRADE

ORGANIZATION

G/SCM/N/153/Add.1/Rev.1 11 October 2007

(07-4401)

Committee on Subsidies and Countervailing Measures

SEMI-ANNUAL REPORTS UNDER ARTICLE 25.11 OF THE AGREEMENT

Revision

- 1. Members who have submitted semi-annual reports or reports of no actions taken since the last revision of this document are listed in **bold typeface** in paragraphs 2 and 3 below.
- 2. Semi-annual reports of countervailing duty actions taken during the period 1 July-31 December 2006 have been received from the following Members: Australia; Canada; Chile; European Communities; and the United States. These reports have been circulated in document series G/SCM/N/153/...
- 3. The following Members notified the Committee that they have not taken any countervailing duty actions during this period.

Argentina ¹	Egypt	Macao, China	Singapore
Armenia	El Salvador	Malaysia	South Africa ¹
Bangladesh	Guatemala	Mexico ¹	Swaziland
Barbados	Honduras	Moldova	Switzerland
Brazil ¹	Hong Kong, China	Morocco	Chinese Taipei
Bulgaria	Indonesia	New Zealand ¹	Thailand
Cameroon	Israel	Nigeria	Trinidad and Tobago
China	Jamaica	Norway	Tunisia
Colombia	Japan ¹	Pakistan	Turkey
Costa Rica ¹	Jordan	Peru ¹	Zambia
Croatia	Korea, Rep. of	Romania	Zimbabwe
Cuba	Kyrgyz Republic	St. Lucia	
Ecuador	Liechtenstein	Senegal	

4. No reports have been received from the following Members: Albania; Angola; Antigua and Barbuda; Bahrain; Belize; Benin; Bolivia; Botswana; Brunei Darussalam; Burkina Faso; Burundi; Cambodia; Central African Republic; Chad; Congo; Côte d'Ivoire; Croatia; Dem Rep. Congo; Djibouti; Dominica; Dominican Republic; Fiji; Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia; Gabon; Gambia; Georgia; Ghana; Grenada; Guinea; Guinea Bissau; Rep. of, Guyana; Haiti; Iceland; India; Kenya; Kuwait; Lesotho; Madagascar; Malawi; Maldives; Mali; Mauritania; Mauritius; Mongolia; Mozambique; Myanmar; Namibia; Nepal; Nicaragua; Niger; Oman; Panama; Papua New Guinea; Paraguay; Philippines; Qatar; Rwanda; St. Kitts and Nevis; St. Vincent & Grenadines; Saudi Arabia; Sierra Leone; Solomon Islands; Sri Lanka; Suriname; Tanzania; Togo; Uganda; United Arab Emirates; Uruguay; and Venezuela.

¹ These Members have notified definitive duties in force in documents G/SCM/N/153/ARG, G/SCM/N/153/BRA, G/SCM/N/153/CRI, G/SCM/N/153/JPN, G/SCM/N/153/MEX, G/SCM/N/153/NZL, G/SCM/N/153/PER, G/SCM/N/153/ZAF.