WORLD TRADE

ORGANIZATION

G/SCM/N/185/Add.1/Rev.2 2 November 2010

(10-5808)

Committee on Subsidies and Countervailing Measures

SEMI-ANNUAL REPORTS UNDER ARTICLE 25.11 OF THE AGREEMENT

Revision

1. Members who have submitted semi-annual reports or reports of no actions taken since the last revision of this document are listed in **boldface** below. Semi-annual reports of countervailing duty actions taken during the period **1 July-31 December 2008** have been received from the following Members: Australia; Brazil; Canada; European Communities; Japan; New Zealand; South Africa; Turkey and the United States. These reports have been circulated in document series G/SCM/N/185/....

2. The following Members notified the Committee that they have not taken any countervailing duty actions during this period:

Albania	Ecuador	Korea	Philippines
Argentina	Egypt	Liechtenstein	Qatar
Barbados	El Salvador	Macao, China	Saudi Arabia
Belize	Guatemala	Malaysia	Singapore
Brunei Darussalam	Honduras	Mauritius	Suriname
Chile	Hong Kong, China	Mexico ²	Switzerland
China	India	Morocco	Thailand
Colombia	Indonesia	Nigeria	Chinese Taipei
Costa Rica ¹	Israel	Norway	Trinidad & Tobago
Croatia	Jamaica	Oman	Ukraine
Cuba	Jordan	Peru	Venezuela ²
Dominican Republic			

3. No reports have been received from the following Members who have notified competent authorities: Angola; Armenia; Bangladesh; Bolivia; Fiji; Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia; Ghana; Iceland; Kenya; Kyrgyz Republic; Moldova; Namibia; Nicaragua; Pakistan; Panama; Papua New Guinea; Tunisia; Uganda; United Arab Emirates; Uruguay; Zambia and Zimbabwe.

4. No reports have been received from the following Members who have not notified competent authorities: Antigua and Barbuda; Bahrain; Benin; Botswana; Burkina Faso; Burundi; Cambodia; Cameroon; Cap Verde; Central African Republic; Chad; Congo; Côte d'Ivoire; Dem Rep. Congo; Djibouti; Dominica; Gabon; Gambia; Georgia; Grenada; Guinea; Guinea Bissau; Guyana; Haiti; Kuwait; Lesotho; Madagascar; Malawi; Maldives; Mali; Mauritania; Mongolia; Mozambique;

¹ This Member has notified undertakings in force in document G/SCM/N/185/CRI.

 $^{^2}$ These Members have notified definitive duties in force in documents G/SCM/N/185/MEX and G/SCM/N/185/VEN.

G/SCM/N/185/Add.1/Rev.2 Page 2

Myanmar; Nepal; Niger; Paraguay; Rwanda; St. Kitts and Nevis; St. Lucia; St. Vincent & Grenadines; Senegal; Sierra Leone; Solomon Islands; Sri Lanka; Swaziland; Tanzania; Togo; Tonga and Viet Nam.

_
