

22 April 2024

Page: 1/1

(24-3309)

Committee on Anti-Dumping Practices

SEMI-ANNUAL REPORTS UNDER ARTICLE 16.4 OF THE AGREEMENT

Revision

1. Members who have submitted semi-annual reports, reports of no actions taken, or one-time notifications since the last version of this document are shown in **bold typeface** below. Semi-annual reports of anti-dumping actions taken during the period **1 July-31 December 2023** have been received from the following Members: Argentina; Armenia¹; Australia; Bahrain, Kingdom of²; Botswana³; Brazil; Canada; China; Colombia; Egypt; Eswatini³; **European Union**; India; Indonesia; Japan; Kazakhstan¹; Korea, Republic of; Kuwait, the State of²; Kyrgyz Republic¹; Lesotho³; Malaysia; Mexico; Morocco; Namibia³; Oman²; Pakistan; Paraguay; Peru; Philippines; Qatar²; Russian Federation¹; Saudi Arabia, Kingdom of²; South Africa⁴; Chinese Taipei; Thailand; Türkiye; Ukraine; United Arab Emirates²; United Kingdom; United States; and Viet Nam.

2. The following Members notified the Committee that they have not taken any anti-dumping actions during this period:

| Costa Rica | Jordan | Nicaragua |
|---------------------|--------------|-----------------|
| Dominican Republic⁵ | Madagascar | North Macedonia |
| Honduras | Montenegro | Norway |
| Israel⁵ | New Zealand⁵ | Panama |
| Jamaica | | |

3. No reports have been received from the following Members who have notified competent authorities: Albania; Bangladesh; Bolivia, Plurinational State of; Chile; Ecuador; El Salvador; Fiji; Ghana; Georgia; Guatemala; Mauritius; Moldova, Republic of; Nigeria; Saint Vincent and the Grenadines; Samoa; Singapore; Trinidad and Tobago; Tunisia; Uganda; Uruguay; Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of; and Zimbabwe.

4. No reports have been received from the following Members who have not notified competent authorities: Guinea-Bissau; Liberia; Niger; Senegal; Sierra Leone; Solomon Islands; Tajikistan; Togo; and Yemen.

5. The following Members have submitted a one-time notification under Articles 16.4 and 16.5 of the Agreement (<u>G/ADP/19</u>, 3 November 2009): Afghanistan; Angola; Antigua and Barbuda; Barbados; Belize; Benin; Brunei Darussalam; Burkina Faso; Burundi; Cabo Verde; Cambodia; Cameroon; Central African Republic; Chad; Congo; Côte d'Ivoire; Cuba; Democratic Republic of the Congo; Djibouti; Dominica; Gabon; The Gambia; Grenada; Guinea; Guyana; Haiti; Hong Kong, China; Iceland; Kenya; Lao People's Democratic Republic; Liechtenstein; Macao, China; Malawi; Maldives; Mali; Mauritania; Mongolia; Mozambique; Myanmar; Nepal; Papua New Guinea; Rwanda; Saint Kitts and Nevis; Saint Lucia; Seychelles; Sri Lanka; Suriname; Switzerland; Tanzania; Tonga; Vanuatu; and Zambia.⁶

² Member of the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC). All anti-dumping actions are applied GCC-wide.

¹ Member of the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU). All anti-dumping actions are applied EAEU-wide.

³ Member of the Southern African Customs Union ("SACU"). All anti-dumping actions are applied SACU-wide. Members of SACU are in the process of establishing their own investigating authorities as required by the 2002 SACU Agreement.

⁴ Member of the SACU. All anti-dumping actions applied SACU-wide.

⁵ These Members have notified definitive duties in force in documents <u>G/ADP/N/391/DOM</u>,

G/ADP/N/391/ISR, and G/ADP/N/391/NZL.

⁶ See document series <u>G/ADP/N/193/</u>....