

8 February 2019

Page: 1/1

Original: English

Committee on Rules of Origin

(19-0753)

ENHANCING TRANSPARENCY IN NON-PREFERENTIAL RULES OF ORIGIN

COMMUNICATION FROM AUSTRALIA; BRAZIL; CANADA; HONG KONG, CHINA; JAPAN; REPUBLIC OF KOREA; NEW ZEALAND; NORWAY; RUSSIAN FEDERATION; SINGAPORE; SWITZERLAND; THE SEPARATE CUSTOMS TERRITORY OF TAIWAN, PENGHU, KINMEN AND MATSU; AND THE UNITED STATES

Addendum

Further to documents G/RO/W/182 dated 17 January 2019 and G/RO/W/182/Add.1, dated 5 February 2019, please note that the delegation of New Zealand has been added to the list of co-sponsors.
