

13 June 2019

Original: English

(19-4046) Page: 1/1

Committee on Rules of Origin

ENHANCING TRANSPARENCY IN NON-PREFERENTIAL RULES OF ORIGIN

COMMUNICATION FROM AUSTRALIA; BRAZIL; CANADA; HONG KONG, CHINA; JAPAN; REPUBLIC OF KOREA; NEW ZEALAND; NORWAY; PHILIPPINES; RUSSIAN FEDERATION; SINGAPORE; SWITZERLAND; THE SEPARATE CUSTOMS TERRITORY OF TAIWAN, PENGHU, KINMEN AND MATSU; AND THE UNITED STATES

Addendum

Further to document G/RO/W/182/Rev.1 dated 6 May 2019, please note that the delegation of the Philippines has been added to the list of co-sponsors.