

22 April 2024

(24 - 3307)Page: 1/1

Committee on Subsidies and Countervailing Measures

SEMI-ANNUAL REPORTS UNDER ARTICLE 25.11 OF THE AGREEMENT

Revision

- Members who have submitted semi-annual reports, reports of no actions taken, or one-time notifications since the last version of this document are shown in **bold typeface** below. Semi-annual reports of countervailing duty actions taken during the period 1 July-31 December 2023 have been received from the following Members: Australia; Brazil; Canada; China; European Union; India; Mexico; United Kingdom; United States; and Viet Nam.
- The following Members notified the Committee that they have not taken any countervailing duty actions during this period:

Argentina Jamaica Morocco **Philippines** Armenia¹ Japan Namibia³ Qatar² Bahrain, Kingdom of² Jordan New Zealand Russian Federation¹ Botswana³ Kazakhstan¹ Nicaragua Saudi Arabia, Kingdom of² Colombia⁴ Korea, Republic of North Macedonia South Africa5 Kuwait, the State of² Chinese Taipei⁴ Costa Rica Norway Dominican Republic Kyrgyz Republic¹ Oman² Thailand Eswatini³ Lesotho³ Pakistan Türkive4 Honduras Madagascar Panama Ukraine Indonesia Malaysia Paraguay United Arab Emirates² Montenegro Israel Peru⁴

- No reports have been received from the following Members who have notified competent authorities: Albania; Bangladesh; Bolivia, Plurinational State of; Chile; Ecuador; Egypt; El Salvador; Fiji; Ghana; Guatemala; Mauritius; Moldova, Republic of; Nigeria; Saint Vincent and the Grenadines; Samoa; Singapore; Trinidad and Tobago; Tunisia; Uruguay; Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of; and Zimbabwe.
- No reports have been received from the following Members who have not notified competent authorities: Antigua and Barbuda; Brunei Darussalam; Cabo Verde; Central African Republic; Chad; Djibouti; Grenada; Guinea-Bissau; Liberia; Niger; Solomon Islands; Tajikistan; Togo; and Yemen.
- The following Members have submitted a one-time notification under Articles 25.11 and 25.12 of the Agreement: Afghanistan; Angola; Barbados; Belize; Benin; Burkina Faso; Burundi; Cambodia; Cameroon; Congo; Côte d'Ivoire; Cuba; Democratic Republic of the Congo; Dominica; Gabon; Guyana; Haiti; The Gambia; Guinea; Hong Kong, China; Georgia; Iceland; Lao People's Democratic Republic; Liechtenstein; Macao, China; Malawi; Maldives; Mali; Mauritania; Mongolia; Mozambique; Myanmar; Nepal; Papua New Guinea; Rwanda; Saint Kitts and Nevis; Saint Lucia; Senegal; Seychelles; Sierra Leone; Sri Lanka; Suriname; Switzerland; Tanzania; Tonga; Uganda; Vanuatu; and Zambia.6

¹ Member of the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU). All countervailing actions are applied EAEU-wide.

² Member of the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC).

³ Member of the SACU. All countervailing actions are applied SACU-wide. Members of SACU are in the process of establishing their own investigating authorities as required by the 2002 SACU Agreement.

⁴ These Members have notified definitive measures in force in documents: G/SCM/N/414/COL, G/SCM/N/414/PER, G/SCM/N/414/TPKM and G/SCM/N/414/TUR.

⁵ Member of the SACU.

⁶ See document series <u>G/SCM/N/202/</u>..., notification format in <u>G/SCM/129</u>.