APPENDIX I NEW ZEALAND ANNEX 1 Page 1/1

NEW **Z**EALAND

(Authentic in the English Language)

ANNEX 1

CENTRAL GOVERNMENT ENTITIES

Unless otherwise specified, this Agreement covers procurement by entities listed in this Annex, subject to the following thresholds:

Thresholds:

Goods SDR 130,000
Services SDR 130,000
Construction Services SDR 5,000,000

List of Entities:

- 1. Ministry for Primary Industries;
- 2. Department of Conservation;
- 3. Department of Corrections;
- 4. Crown Law Office;
- 5. Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment;
- 6. Ministry for Culture and Heritage;
- 7. Ministry of Defence;
- 8. Ministry of Education;
- 9. Education Review Office;
- 10. Ministry for the Environment;
- 11. Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade;
- 12. Government Communications Security Bureau;
- 13. Ministry of Health;
- 14. Inland Revenue Department;
- 15. Department of Internal Affairs;
- Ministry of Justice;
- 17. Land Information New Zealand;
- 18. Te Puni Kōkiri Ministry of Māori Development;
- 19. New Zealand Customs Service;
- 20. Ministry for Pacific Peoples;
- 21. Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet;
- 22. Serious Fraud Office;
- 23. Ministry of Social Development;
- 24. State Services Commission;
- 25. Statistics New Zealand;
- 26. Ministry of Transport;
- 27. The Treasury;
- 28. Oranga Tamariki-Ministry for Children;
- 29. Ministry for Women;
- 30. New Zealand Defence Force;
- 31. New Zealand Police.

Note to Annex 1

All agencies subordinate to the above listed central government entities are covered.