## WORLD TRADE

## ORGANIZATION

**RESTRICTED** 

G/ADP/N/2/Add.1/Rev.3 ADP/134/Add.1/Rev.3 24 November 1995

(95-3754)

**Committee on Anti-Dumping Practices** 

## SEMI-ANNUAL REPORTS UNDER ARTICLE 16.4 OF THE AGREEMENT

## **Revision**

1. The following Members and countries eligible to become original Members have notified the Committee that they have not taken any anti-dumping actions during the period 1 July-31 December 1994:

Austria	Mauritius
Brunei Darussalam <sup>1</sup>	Morocco
Costa Rica	Nicaragua
Cuba	Norway
Czech Republic	Pakistan
Dominican Republic	Paraguay
Egypt	Poland
El Salvador	Romania
Finland	St. Lucia
Ghana <sup>1</sup>	Slovak Republic
Guatemala	Slovenia
Honduras	Sri Lanka <sup>1</sup>
Hong Kong	Sweden
Hungary	Switzerland
Iceland	Tanzania
Indonesia	Trinidad and Tobago
Israel	Uruguay
Jamaica	Zambia
Malaysia	Zimbabwe
Malta	

2. Semi-annual reports of anti-dumping actions taken during this period have been received from the following Members: Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, European Community, India, Japan, Korea, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, South Africa, Thailand, Turkey, United States and Venezuela. These reports have been circulated in document series G/ADP/N/2/... and ADP/134/....

3. No reports have been received from the following Members: Antigua and Barbuda, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Central African Republic, Cote d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Dominica, Gabon, Guinea Bissau, Guyana, Kenya, Kuwait, Lesotho, Macau, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Myanmar, Namibia, Nigeria, Philippines, Saint Vincent & Grenadines, Senegal, Suriname, Swaziland, Togo, Tunisia and Uganda.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>These Members have further indicated that no anti-dumping measures were in force as of 31 December 1994.